## P.O. BOX 131 Greenville Michigan County Convention November 22nd, 2022, at 7:00pm

Addendum add from permanent secretary at County convention:

Minutes amended in the January 2023 meeting in Italics

Maxine (Mary) Nauta nominated Lisa Coughlin for permanent convention secretary

Seconded by Stephanie Rectenwal

Rick Outman presented over the Oath of Office for all Permanent Convention Officers

Kim Croy made a motion to vote for Montcalm GOP Executive Committee by slate Motion seconded by Michelle Jorgensen

Chair opened the floor for discussion – hearing none

Michelle Jorgensen offered a slate for nominations to the Montcalm GOP Executive Committee, Kim Croy seconded – passed

The following elected Montcalm GOP Executive Committee

Shayne Becher Rhonda Bishop Lisa Coughlin Kim Croy Judy Emmons Caitlyn Flowers Ryan Flowers Valerie Gates

Michelle Jorgensen

Richelle Lentz

Annette Mitchell

Matt Murray

Maxine (Mary) Nauta

Glenda Neuenschwander

**Cindy Palmreuter** 

Stephanie Rectenwal

**Bonnie Sutten** 

Steve Tanner

Ann Marie Wubbeling

Valerie gates elevated Dawn Sweet for Precinct Delegate – Pine Michelle Jorgensen seconded – Passed.

No new business

Motion to adjourn 7:26 - Annette Mitchell Seconded by Armon Withey

Adding the following to the existing Role Call list:

AnnMarie Wubbeling

Kathryn Smyth

Steve Tugan

Bill Jaglowski

Denise Jaglowski

Bonnie Sutten

Dawn Sweet

Rhonda Bishop

Valerie Gates

Glenda Neuenschwander

Sue DeVries

Steve Tanner Ryan Flowers Caitlyn Flowers Sharon Davis