P.O. BOX 131 Greenville Michigan Executive Committee Elections November 22nd, 2022

Meeting minutes: Elect executive board out of delegates elected at the County Convention on November 22, 2022

Rhonda Bishop nominated Matt Murray as permanent Chair
Ann Marie Wubbeling seconded the nomination
Stephanie Rectenwal made a motion to close nominations
Michelle Jorgensen seconded the motion
Richelle Lentz made motion to unanimously elect Matt Murray as chair
Michelle Jorgensen seconded the motion

Matt Murray elected permanent Chair Montcalm GOP

Kim Croy nominated Stephanie Rectenwal as permanent vice chair
Caitlyn Flowers seconded the nomination
Richelle Lentz made motion to close nomination and unanimously elect Stephanie
Rectenwal as permanent vice chair
Ryan Flowers seconded the motion

Stephanie Rectenwal elected permanent Vice Chair Montcalm GOP

Rhonda Bishop nominated Judy Emmons as permanent treasurer
Richelle Lentz seconded the nomination
Stephanie Rectenwal made motion to close nomination and unanimously elect
Judy Emmons as permanent treasurer
Ann Marie Wubbeling seconded the motions

Judy Emmons elected permanent Treasurer Montcalm GOP

Maxine (Mary) Nauta nominated Lisa Coughlin as permanent secretary
Bonnie Sutten seconded the nomination
Richelle Lentz made motion to close nomination and unanimously elect Lisa
Coughlin as permanent secretary
Rhonda Bishop seconded the motions

Lisa Coughlin elected permanent Secretary Montcalm GOP

All positions elected in this meeting are two-year terms.

Sincerely, Lisa Coughlin